More links

Blogs:

http://annewelsh.wordpress.com

http://archivebooks.wordpress.com

http://www.artbook.com/blog.html

http://artdesschlib.wordpress.com

http://artmag.wordpress.com

http://artmetropole.blogspot.com

http://artstor.wordpress.com

http://artzines.de

http://autoitaliasoutheast.org/blogs

http://beineckegenmod.wordpress.com

http://blog.aaa.si.edu

http://blog.alpsp.org

http://blog.art21.org

http://blog.copelandbookmarket.com

http://blog.frieze.com

http://blog.library.leeds.ac.uk/blog/special-collections

http://blog.sfmoma.org

http://blog.tate.org.uk

http://blogs.getty.edu/iris

http://blogs.library.ucla.edu/art_arthistory

http://blogs.library.ucla.edu/special

http://blogs.princeton.edu/rarebooks

http://blogs.ucl.ac.uk/library-arts

http://blondeartbooks.com

http://bokship.wordpress.com

http://centrefortheaestheticrevolution.blogspot.com

http://communities.cilip.org.uk/blogs/catalogueandindex/default.aspx

http://courtauldbooklibrary.wordpress.com

http://gsaartdesign.blogspot.com

http://hangingtogether.org

http://lacma.wordpress.com

http://magculture.com

http://marfabookcompany.wordpress.com

http://mlagblog.org

http://nyarc.org

http://oogaboogastore.tumblr.com

http://orweblog.oclc.org

http://planetcataloging.org

http://sjsuartlibrarian.blogspot.com

http://stuarthalllibrary.blogspot.com

http://themwordblog.blogspot.com

http://thoughtsfromthefloor.blogspot.com

http://vitamincreativespace.blogbus.com

http://we-make-money-not-art.com

http://www.6decadesbooks.com

http://www.artfagcity.com

http://www.bookride.com

http://www.brainpickings.org

http://www.criticismism.com

http://www.manystuff.org

http://www.moma.org/explore/inside_out

http://www.mottodistribution.com

http://www.othercriteria.com/blog

http://www.ribablogs.com

http://wysingartscentre.wordpress.com

https://blogs.cul.columbia.edu/avery

Websites:

Publishers

2nd Cannons Publications http://www.2ndcannons.com/

A&C Black http://www.acblack.com/visualarts/

ACTAR http://www.actar.es/

Actes Sud http://www.actes-sud.fr/index.php

Afterall http://www.afterall.org/books/

AIR Gallery https://www.airgallery.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=main.page&pagename=Store

Archive Books http://www.archivebooks.org/

Arnoldsche http://www.arnoldsche.com/start.php?languageId=1

Art Editions North

ART METROPOLE http://www.artmetropole.com/

ART (Art Resources Transfer) http://www.artresourcestransfer.org/artpress.php

Article Press http://www.articlepress.co.uk/

Artistbooks http://www.artistbooks.co.uk/Artistbooks/publications.html

Artspeak http://www.artspeak.ca/publications/list.html

Artsway http://www.artsway.org.uk/about-us/publications/

Ashgate http://www.ashgatepublishing.com/default.aspx?page=309

Asia Art Archive Books http://www.aaa.org.hk/collection_aaabooks.aspx

Atlas http://www.atlaspress.co.uk/

Bartleby & Co. http://www.bartlebyandco.com/index.html

b_books http://www.b-books.de/verlag/index.htm

Bedford Press http://www.bedfordpress.org/about

Berg http://www.bergpublishers.com/

Bibliotheque Fantastique http://www.labibliothequefantastique.net/

BIS Publishers http://www.bispublishers.nl/

Black Dog http://www.blackdogonline.com/

Boabooks http://www.boabooks.com/catalogue.html

Book Works http://www.bookworks.org.uk/asp/published.asp

Bywater Bros. http://www.bywaterbros.com/Books/BBooks-Frames.htm

Cabinet Books http://www.cabinetmagazine.org/shop

Central Books http://www.centralbooks.com/mo/home_page.html

Centre des libres d’artistes http://cdla.info/en/publications

CHARTA http://www.chartaartbooks.it/

Christophe Daviet-Thery http://www.daviet-thery.com/

Coracle Press http://www.coracle.ie/

Corraini http://www.corraini.com/?lang=eng

Dardo http://www.dardo-ds.com/shop/catalog/

Dent-De -Leone http://dentdeleone.co.nz/books

Distanz http://www.distanz.de/en/books.html

Disvoir http://www.disvoir.com/

Ditto Press http://www.dittopress.co.uk/

Domo Baal http://www.domobaal.com/publications.html

East Side Projects http://www.eastsideprojects.org/past/publications/

Edition Block http://www.editionblockberlin.de/start_en.php

Edition Fink http://www.editionfink.ch/

Edition Staeck http://www.edition-staeck.de/index.html

Editions Jannink http://www.editionsjannink.com/

Electa http://www.electaweb.it/

Fillip Books http://fillip.ca/books

Flammarion http://editions.flammarion.com/Home_Departements.cfm?levelCode=arts

Foundry Press http://www.foundrypress.co.uk/shop.html

Four Corners Books http://www.fourcornersbooks.co.uk/Four%20Corners%20Books.html

Fuel http://www.fuel-design.com/index.php?menu=3

Getty http://www.getty.edu/bookstore/indexes/program_gri.html

Giles http://www.gilesltd.com/

Globalartaffairs Publishing http://www.globalartaffairs.com/index.aspx?menuitem=453

Gottlund Verlag http://www.gottlundverlag.com/

Granary Books http://www.granarybooks.com/

Grahame / Numero uno http://www.grahamegalleries.com/category/numero-uno-publications/

Harvard University Press http://www.hup.harvard.edu/books/ART-complete.html

Hatje Cantz http://www.hatjecantz.de/en_index.php

Henry Moore Foundation http://www.henry-moore-fdn.co.uk/hmf/shop

Heros-Limite http://www.heros-limite.com/pagesfr/frameset.htm

IB Tauris http://www.ibtauris.com/?TAG=&CID=

Independent Curators International http://www.curatorsintl.org/index.php/shop/

Information as Material http://www.informationasmaterial.com/

INIVA http://www.iniva.org/publications_shop

Intellect http://www.intellectbooks.co.uk/books/index/

Intermedium http://www.intermedium-rec.com/recordse.html

Jan van Eyck Publications http://www.janvaneyck.nl/

Johan Deumens http://www.artistsbooks.com/

JRPRingier http://www.jrp-ringier.com/pages/index.php

JSBJ http://web.me.com/formuledepolitesse/jsbj-je-suis-une-bande-de-jeunes/jsbj-catalogue.html

Kinetica Shop http://kinetica-museum.org/store2/index.php?cPath=72

Kerber Verlag http://www.kerberverlag.com/en.html

Lars Muller http://www.lars-mueller-publishers.com/en/catalogue-art

Laurence King http://www.laurenceking.com/

Lubok http://www.lubok.de/

Lund Humphries http://www.ashgatepublishing.com/Default.aspx?page=297

MER http://merpaperkunsthalle.org/index/backlist.php

Merrell http://www.merrellpublishers.com/

MFC Michèle Didier http://www.micheledidier.com/

MIT Press (inc. October Books and Semiotext(e) http://mitpress.mit.edu/catalog/browse/default.asp?cid=2

NAi http://www.naipublishers.nl/index_e.html

Nova Scotia College of Art & Design Press http://nscad.ca/en/home/shopsandservices/nscadpress/publicationsprints/default.aspx

Onestar Press http://www.onestarpress.com/

Onomatopee http://www.onomatopee.net/pages/shop.html

Other Critera https://www.othercriteria.com/browse/all/books/

Paraguay Press http://www.castillocorrales.fr/ppress/books.html

Perro Verlag http://www.perroverlag.com/main.html

Phaidon http://www.phaidon.co.uk/store/

Pickering & Chatto http://www.pickeringchatto.com

Poligrafa http://edicionespoligrafa.enredados.biz/changelanguage.do?language=en

Pork Salad Press http://www.porksaladpress.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php

Post Editions (Episode Publishing) http://www.post-editions.com/

Les presses du reel http://www.lespressesdureel.com/EN/home.php

Prestel http://prestel.txt9.de/

Primary Information http://primaryinformation.org/

Printed Matter http://www.printedmatter.org

Proa http://www.proa.org/esp/catalogues-all.php

RAM http://www.rampub.com/

Reaktion http://www.reaktionbooks.co.uk/

Redfoxpress http://www.redfoxpress.com/

Redstone Press http://www.redstonepress.co.uk/main-page.htm

Revolver http://www.revolver-books.de/w3.php?nodeId=100

RGAP http://www.rgap.co.uk/publications.php

Richter Verlag http://www.richterverlag.com/index.php

Rizzoli http://www.rizzoliusa.com/

Royal Jelly Factory http://www.royaljellyfactory.com/

Salon Verlag http://www.salon-verlag.de/

Sara Raunchouse http://www.sararanchouse.com/index.html

Silvana Editoriale http://www.silvanaeditoriale.it/

Skira http://www.skira.net/

Spector Books http://www.spectorbooks.com/

Steidl http://www.steidlville.com/

Sternberg Press http://www.sternbergpress.com/

Studio Alec Finlay http://www.alecfinlay.com/bookshop-books.html

Tate http://www.tate.org.uk/shop/do/Tate-books/page/1

Thames and Hudson http://www.thamesandhudson.com/

Three Star Books http://threestarbooks.com/

Timezone8 http://www.timezone8.com/osc

Transition http://www.transitiongallery.co.uk/shop.htm

University of California Press http://www.ucpress.edu/books/subject/artmaj.php

University of Chicago Press http://www.press.uchicago.edu/Subjects/virtual_art.html

Urbanomic http://www.urbanomic.com/publications.php

Valiz http://www.valiz.nl/en/Publications

Verlag für moderne Kunst Nürnberg http://www.vfmk.de/

Verso http://www.versobooks.com/

Violette Editions http://www.violetteeditions.com/

Walther Koenig http://www.buchhandlung-walther-koenig.de/http://www.koenigbooks.co.uk

Weproductions http://www.weproductions.com/

Whitechapel Gallery http://www.whitechapelgallery.org/shop/index.php/fuseaction/shop.category/category_id/10

Wild Pansy Press http://www.wildpansypress.com/

Yale http://www.yalebooks.co.uk/art.asp?TAG=&CID=

Zavod P.A.R.A.S.I.T.E. http://www.zavod-parasite.si/eng/publications

Distributors/sellers

AbeBooks.co.uk http://www.abebooks.co.uk/

Alibris http://www.alibris.co.uk/

Amazon.co.uk http://www.amazon.co.uk

Housmans http://www.housmans.com/index.php

Vialibri http://www.vialibri.net/index.php?pg=home

Artbook http://www.artbook.com/

Artwords http://www.artwords.co.uk/acatalog/

Camden Arts Centre Bookshop http://www.camdenartscentre.org/bookshop/

Cornershouse http://www.cornerhouse.org/books/

ICA Shop http://www.ica.org.uk/51/Books/Books.html

Magma http://www.magmabooks.com/

Serpentine Gallery Shop

Timezone8 http://www.timezone8.com/osc

Worldwide Books http://www.worldwide-artbooks.com/

Specialists/dealers

Anartist http://www.anartistbooks.com/index.php

Arcana http://www.arcanabooks.com/

Archive Artists Books and More http://www.artistbooks.de/english/index.htm

Archives http://pagesperso-orange.fr/archives.carre/

Ars Libri http://www.arslibri.com/

ART METROPOLE http://www.artmetropole.com/

Barbara Wien http://www.barbarawien.de/

Bill Allen http://www.william-allen.net/

Boekie Woekie http://www.xs4all.nl/~boewoe/frame2.htm

Bookartbookshop http://www.bookartbookshop.com/docs/contents.htm

Bookstorming http://www.bookstorming.com/fr/index.htm

Dexter Sinister http://shop.dextersinister.org/

DIA Books http://www.diabooks.org/index.m

Division Leap http://www.akdavisbooks.com/cgi-bin/akd/index.html

Donlon Books http://www.donlonbooks.co.uk/

Do you read me?! http://www.doyoureadme.de/

Drugaddict http://www.drugaddict.co.uk/signed.php

Editions Galerie van Gelder http://www.galerievangelder.com/

Elizabeth Phillips http://www.eprarebooks.com/

F.A. Bernett http://www.fabernett.com/

Florence Loewy http://www.florenceloewy.com/

Galerie A http://www.multiples.nl/index.php

Gallery 360 http://www.360.co.jp/e/shop.html

Golden Age http://www.shopgoldenage.com/

Inc Livros http://blog.inc-livros.pt/

John McWhinnie http://www.johnmcwhinnie.com/index.php

Irvin Zucker Art Books http://www.zuckerartbooks.com/cgi-bin/zucker/index.html

Kaleid Editions http://www.kaleideditions.com/eshop/

Karno Books http://www.karnobooks.com/cgi-bin/karno/index.html

Ken Spelman http://www.kenspelman.com/

Luiscius Antiquarian Booksellers http://www.luiscius.com/

Manhattan Rare Book Company http://www.manhattanrarebooks-art.com/

Marcus Campbell http://www.marcuscampbell.co.uk/

Morel http://www.morelbooks.com/Books.html

Motto http://www.mottodistribution.com/site/

MOMA http://www.momastore.org

New Museum Store http://www.newmuseumstore.org/new.htm

Nijhof & Lee http://www.nijhoflee.nl

LaRara http://www.larara.biz/index.php

Section 7 Books http://www.castillocorrales.fr/section7/index.php/Events

Self Publish, Be Happy http://www.selfpublishbehappy.com/

Sims Reed http://books.simsreed.com/index.php

Skyline Books http://sweetbooks.com/

Specific Object http://www.specificobject.com/

Steven Leiber http://stevenleiberbasement.com/

Studio Bibliografico Marini http://www.libreriamarini.it/

Textfield http://www.textfield.org/

20th Century Art Archives http://www.20th-century-art-archives.com/index.php

Vamp & Tramp http://www.vampandtramp.com/html/home.html

Werner Clemens http://www.buch-und-kunst.de/index.php/?id=1

Weserburg http://www.weserburg.de/index.php?id=82&no_cache=1&L=1

Zybooks http://www.zyarts.com/zybooks/gallery1.html

AV publishers

BDV (Bureau des videos) http://www.bureaudesvideos.com

Canyon cinema http://www.canyoncinema.com

Cinenovahttp://www.cinenova.org.uk

Electronic Arts Intermix http://www.eai.org/eai/index.htm

Filmarmalade http://www.filmarmalade.co.uk

Heure Exquise! http://www.exquise.org

Index http://www.index-dvd.at/en/index.html

Lowave http://www.lowave.com

Lux http://www.lux.org.uk

Picture This http://www.picture-this.org.uk/library/dvd-publications/

Re:voir http://www.re-voir.com

Video Data Bank http://www.vdb.org

V tape http://www.vtape.org

Other AV publishers, inc. feature films and documentaries

Arte http://www.arteboutique.com/Home.action

Arthaus http://www.illuminationsmedia.co.uk/filmstobuy/category/2/art_lives.html

Artificial Eye http://www.artificial-eye.com/catalog.php?film

ARTPIX http://www.artpix.org

Artsadmin http://www.artsadmin.co.uk/shop/

BFI http://filmstore.bfi.org.uk/

British Animation Awards http://www.britishanimationawards.com/

Edition Filmmuseum http://www.edition-filmmuseum.com/

Facets http://www.facetsdvd.com

Filmform http://www.filmform.com/shop.html

Films du Paradoxe http://www.filmsduparadoxe.com/dvdvhs.html

Forced Entertainment http://www.forcedentertainment.com/page/801/Shop

ICA http://www.ica.org.uk/15599/ICA-Films-on-DVD/ICA-Films-on-DVD.html

Illuminations http://www.illuminationsmedia.co.uk/

Editions Montparnasse http://www.editionsmontparnasse.fr/dvd

Eureka http://eurekavideo.co.uk/

FilmGalerie http://www.filmgalerie451.de/dvd/

First Run http://firstrunfeatures.com/home_video_dvd.html

Optimum http://www.optimumreleasing.com/dvds.php

Palm Pictures http://store.palmpictures.com/

Raro Video http://www.rarovideo.com/

Revolver http://www.revolvergroup.com/uk/dvd-bluray

Second Run http://www.secondrundvd.com/index.php

Soda Pictures http://www.sodapictures.com/dvd/

Tartan http://www.tartanvideo.com/films.asp

Verve Pictures / Drakes Avenue http://www.vervepics.com

AV Distributors/sellers

Amazon.co.uk http://www.amazon.co.uk

Boomkat http://boomkat.com/cds

CLOSE-UP http://www.close-upvideos.com/

ICA http://www.ica.org.uk/3634/DVDs/DVDs.html

Icarus films http://icarusfilms.com/

Lux Shop http://shop.lux.org.uk/

Microcinema International http://www.microcinemadvd.com/

MovieMail UK http://www.moviemail-online.co.uk/

Other Film Bazaar http://www.otherfilm.org/shop/

Unbound http://thisisunbound.co.uk/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=1

Wexner Centre Store http://store.wexnercenterstore.com/dvd.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: